888必发集团网址_首页(欢迎您)

WILSON’S LOCAL PRINT AND DIGITAL COMMUNITY INSTITUTION SINCE 1896

Company Directory

The Wilson Times

126 Nash St. W.
Wilson, North Carolina 27893
(252) 243-5151
Fax: (252) 243-2999

Mailing address:
PO Box 2447
Wilson, NC 27894


Departments
Classified Advertising
classads@wilsontimes.com
(252) 243-5151
Fax: (252) 296-0041
Display Advertising
ads@wilsontimes.com
(252) 243-5151
Fax: (252) 243-2999
Circulation/Customer Service
help@wilsontimes.com
(252) 243-5151
Fax: (252) 296-0041
Newsroom (252) 243-5151
Fax: (252) 243-7501
Obituaries
obits@wilsontimes.com

Fax: (252) 243-7501
Business Calendar
businessnews@wilsontimes.com
 
Church News
churchnews@wilsontimes.com
 


Advertising
Shana Hoover
Advertising / Marketing Director
(252) 265-7858
shana@wilsontimes.com
Tia Armstrong
Advertising Manager
(252)-265-7826
tarmstrong@wilsontimes.com
Lisa Pearson
Marketing Consultant
(252) 265-7827
lpearson@wilsontimes.com
Beth Robbins
Marketing Consultant
(252) 265-7849
brobbins@wilsontimes.com
Petina Garcia
Classified Advertising
(252) 265-7830
pgarcia@wilsontimes.com
 

Administration
Morgan Dickerman
Chairman and CEO
(252) 265-7802
mpd@wilsontimes.com
Keven Zepezauer
President & Publisher
(252) 265-7812

Debbie Boykin
Chief Financial Officer
(252) 265-7801
debbie@wilsontimes.com


Circulation
Rich Brest
Regional Circulation Director
(252) 429-6928


Customer Service
Lori Parrish (252) 265-7850
lori@wilsontimes.com
Elaine Lucas (252) 265-7870
elaine@wilsontimes.com
 

Newsroom
Corey Friedman
Editor
(252) 265-7813
cfriedman@wilsontimes.com 
Lisa Boykin Batts
Associate Editor
(252) 265-7810
lisa@wilsontimes.com
Olivia Neeley
Staff Writer
(252) 265-7879
olivia@wilsontimes.com
Brie Handgraaf
Staff Writer
(252) 265-7821
bhandgraaf@wilsontimes.com
Drew C. Wilson
Staff Writer
(252) 265-7818
dwilson@wilsontimes.com
Lori Parrish
Newsroom Administrator
(252) 243-7850
lori@wilsontimes.com
Allison Pridgen
Media Services Manager
(252) 265-7814
allison@wilsontimes.com
 

Sports
Paul Durham
Sports Editor
(252) 265-7808
paul@wilsontimes.com
Jimmy Lewis
Assistant Sports Editor
(252) 265-7807
jlewis@wilsontimes.com
Tom Ham
Senior Staff Writer
(252) 265-7819
hammer@wilsontimes.com


Yellow Pages
Lynn Webb
Project Manager
(252) 265-7841
yellowpages@wilsontimes.com
888必发集团网址